ANNUAL MEETING – April 20, 2022

The Annual Meeting was called to order by Chair Laura Rusk at 5:00 p.m.  Board members present were Laura Rusk, Kay Ryan, Jim Dier, Patty Swaffield and Cindy Gutsch.  MOTION: Moved by Doug Kurtzweil; 2nd Cindy Neurohr to approve the April 21, 2021 Annual Town Meeting minutes; motion carried on…

Continue ReadingANNUAL MEETING – April 20, 2022

End of content

No more pages to load