SPECIAL MEETING – June 2, 2023

The Special Meeting was called to order at 9:00 a.m. by Chair Rusk.  Present via Teleconference were Laura Rusk, Jim Dier, Dennis Clagett and Patty Swaffield present at the Town Hall. The purpose of the meeting was to approve a Draft Boating Ordinance that included placement of one new Slow-no-wake…

Continue ReadingSPECIAL MEETING – June 2, 2023

End of content

No more pages to load